Disclaimer

Legal notice

Please read the following legal notice carefully. By accessing the website of TARENO LTD International Asset Managers (hereinafter referred to as TARENO) you declare that you have understood and accepted the legal notice.

 

Access restrictions

The TARENO website is intended in general for natural and legal persons as well as partnerships and corporate bodies domiciled in Switzerland. Foreign legal regimes may prohibit publication or access to the TARENO website (particularly because of the nationality of the person concerned or their domicile or for other reasons). Therefore, persons subject to such restrictions must not access the TARENO website. It is the responsibility of each individual to obtain information from the relevant agencies or a qualified advisor about the restrictions that apply to them.

 

Qualified investors

Investors are deemed qualified as defined in Art. 10 para. 3 CISA with Art. 6 CISO (Art. 10 Abs. 3 KAG in Verbindung mit Art. 6 KKV):

Regulated financial intermediaries such as banks, securities traders, fund management companies and asset managers of collective investment schemes, as well as central banks; regulated insurance institutions, public entities and retirement benefits institutions with professional treasury operations, companies with professional treasury operations. High net worth individuals who fully meet the requirements pursuant to those provisions.

 

Taxes

In respect of legal tax provisions in the investor’s tax domicile concerning the holding, buying or selling of securities and other investment products and the associated implications for taxation, investors are requested to contact their tax advisor.

 

Exclusion of liability

TARENO accepts no liability (including negligence and liability to third parties) for losses arising from direct or indirect damage of any kind in connection with the information, performance analyses and other analyses, links or other notifications included on this website or with the risks of the financial markets.

In addition, no assurance or warranty (either explicit or implicit) is provided for the accuracy, reliability, completeness or correctness of the information presented or functions offered.

 

Risk information

We recommend that users of this website consult the “Special Risks in Securities Trading” brochure produced by the Swiss Bankers Association, which provides comprehensive information on the risks involved in securities trading (PDF). In addition, they are asked to refer to any prospectuses and fact sheets for a detailed description of risks.

Past performance is no guarantee of future performance. Because of possible fluctuations in value to which the invested capital may be subject, it is possible that the investor will not get back the capital they originally invested. If investments are effected in foreign currencies, these are also subject to exchange rate fluctuations.

In no event should you effect securities transactions without being precisely aware of the associated risks and having formed a picture of the extent to which the substantial risk of loss is financially bearable. In particular, we recommend that you do not effect any investments without professional advice.

 

Neither an invitation nor an offer

The information and opinions published on the TARENO website do not constitute an invitation or an offer to buy or sell securities or other investment products or to effect other transactions. They are for information purposes only.

The information and opinions made available on the TARENO website are not to be understood as recommendations or aids to decision-making for the investor’s investment decisions and other decisions and are in no way advisory in nature.

We strongly recommend that the investors seek advice from their client advisor, undertake their own clarifications and obtain further information before making their investment decision.

 

Use of e-mails and electronic forms

TARENO draws the user’s attention to the fact that the use of e-mails and electronic forms on the TARENO website is associated with certain risks. It is possible that data may be read and altered by third parties and that TARENO may be identified as the recipient. Therefore, corresponding inferences may be made with respect to the user’s relationship with TARENO.

In this connection, please also read the information on security when using this website.

 

Printing and downloading

All copyright and other rights to all the content of the TARENO website remain with TARENO. The printing or downloading of pages is permitted provided the source is indicated in full.

 

Subject to change

All content on this website may be changed at any time and without notice.

 

Applicable law

If use of the TARENO website results in a legal relationship between the user and TARENO, this legal relationship is governed by Swiss law.

 

Security

In the interests of security and the protection of your privacy on www.tareno.ch, in the following we inform you about how the user data of visitors to www.tareno.ch are handled.

 

Personal details

It is not necessary to enter personal details in order to use the website of TARENO AG International Asset Managers (hereinafter referred to as TARENO). An exception to this is when TARENO is contacted using the electronic contact form.

 

Contact via the Internet and e-mail

E-mails to TARENO are sent without encryption. The same applies to the contact forms as they do not include confidential information.

We urgently recommend that you do not send confidential information such as client details or orders using these media.

 

Use of personal details

We use your personal details solely for the purpose of providing you with information that you have requested and that may be of interest to you. No personal details are passed to organisations outside TARENO.

 

External links

This website may include links to websites that lie outside the sphere of influence of TARENO. TARENO accepts no responsibility for their content and for the protection of your privacy in connection with the use of these websites.

 

Matomo

This website gathers and stores data using the Matomo web analysis service software (www.matomo.org), a service provided by InnoCraft Ltd., 150 Willis St, 6011 Wellington, New Zealand (“Matomo”), based on our legitimate interest in the statistical analysis of user behaviour for optimisation and marketing purposes pursuant to Article 6 (1) (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). This data can be used to created and evaluate pseudonymised user profiles for the same purpose, which may involve the use of cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored locally in a website visitor’s browser cache. Their uses include recognition of the web browser. The data collected using Matomo technology (including your pseudonymised IP address) is processed on our servers.
The information in the pseudonymised user profile generated by the cookie is not used to personally identify visitors to this website and is not combined with any personal data about the pseudonymised user.
If you do not agree to the storage and evaluation of such data from your visit, you can withdraw permission for its storage and use at any time with the click of a mouse. In this event, an opt-out cookie will be stored in your browser, which will mean that Matomo will not collect any session data. Please note that if you completely delete your cookies, the opt-out cookie will also be deleted and you will need to reactivate it.
Opt-Out-iFrame:

Disclaimer

Rechtliche Hinweise

Bitte lesen Sie die nachfolgenden rechtlichen Hinweise sorgfältig durch. Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website der TARENO AG International Asset Managers (nachfolgend TARENO genannt) erklären Sie, dass Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise verstanden haben und damit einverstanden sind.

 

Zugriffsbeschränkungen

Die Website der TARENO richtet sich grundsätzlich an natürliche und juristische Personen sowie Personengesellschaften und Körperschaften mit Wohnsitz bzw. Sitz in der Schweiz. Ausländische Rechtsordnungen können die Publikation oder die Zugriffsmöglichkeit auf die Website der TARENO (namentlich aufgrund der Nationalität der betreffenden Person, ihres Wohnsitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) verbieten. Personen, die solchen Restriktionen unterliegen, dürfen deshalb nicht auf die Website der TARENO zugreifen. Es liegt in der Verantwortung jedes Einzelnen, sich bei den dafür zuständigen Stellen oder einem qualifizierten Berater über die ihn betreffenden Restriktionen zu informieren.

 

Qualifizierte Anleger

Als qualifizierte Anleger im Sinne von Artikel 10 Absatz 3 KAG in Verbindung mit Artikel 6 KKV gelten folgende Anleger:

Beaufsichtigte Finanzintermediäre wie Banken, Effektenhändler, Fondsleitungen und Vermögensverwalter kollektiver Kapitalanlagen sowie Zentralbanken, beaufsichtigte Versicherungseinrichtungen, öffentlich-rechtliche Körperschaften und Vorsorgeeinrichtungen mit professioneller Tresorerie, Unternehmen mit professioneller Tresorerie. Vermögende Privatpersonen, welche die Anforderungen gemäss den vorgenannten Artikeln vollumfänglich erfüllen.

 

Steuern

Für die steuergesetzlichen Vorschriften am Steuerdomizil des Anlegers bezüglich dem Halten bzw. Kaufen oder Verkaufen von Effekten und anderen Anlageprodukten und den damit verbundenen Auswirkungen auf die Besteuerung sind die Anleger gebeten, sich an ihren Steuerberater zu wenden.

 

Haftungsausschluss

TARENO lehnt jede Haftung (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Dritten) für Verluste aus direkten oder indirekten Schäden jeglicher Art ab, welche mit den auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen, Performance- und anderen Darstellungen, Links oder anderen Mitteilungen oder mit den Risiken der Finanzmärkte zusammenhängen.
Es wird zudem keine (weder explizite noch implizite) Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung für die Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Richtigkeit der präsentierten Informationen oder angebotenen Funktionen übernommen.

 

Risikoaufklärung

Wir empfehlen den Nutzern dieser Website die Broschüre „Besondere Risiken im Effektenhandel“ der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung, welche umfassend über die Risiken im Wertschriftenhandel informiert (PDF). Des Weiteren sei für eine detaillierte Risikobeschreibung auf allfällige Prospekte und Factsheets verwiesen.

Vergangene Wertentwicklungen sind kein Garant für Erfolge in der Zukunft. Aufgrund von eventuellen Wertschwankungen, welchen das investierte Kapital unterliegen kann, ist es möglich, dass der Anleger sein anfänglich eingesetztes Kapital nicht zurückerhält. Werden Anlagen in fremden Währungen getätigt, unterliegen diese zudem Währungsschwankungen.

In jedem Fall sollten Sie keine Wertschriftengeschäfte tätigen, ohne die damit verbundenen Risiken genau zu kennen und sich ein Bild über die finanzielle Tragbarkeit der substantiellen Verlustrisiken gemacht zu haben. Wir empfehlen Ihnen insbesondere, keine Anlagen ohne professionelle Beratung zu tätigen.

 

Weder Aufforderung noch Angebot

Die auf der Website der TARENO publizierten Informationen und Meinungen stellen keine Aufforderung oder ein Angebot zum Kauf bzw. Verkauf von Wertschriften oder anderen Anlageprodukten oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen dar. Sie dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken.

Die auf der Website der TARENO zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen und Meinungen sind nicht als Empfehlungen oder Entscheidungshilfen für die Anlage- und sonstige Entscheide des Anlegers zu verstehen und haben in keiner Weise Beratungscharakter.

Wir empfehlen dem Anleger, sich unbedingt von seinem Kundenbetreuer beraten zu lassen, selbständig Abklärungen zu treffen und sich weiterführend zu informieren, bevor er seine Anlageentscheidung trifft.

 

Verwendung von E-Mails und elektronischen Formularen

Die TARENO macht die Nutzer darauf aufmerksam, dass die Verwendung von E-Mails und elektronischen Formularen auf der Tareno Website gewisse Gefahren mit sich bringt. Daten können unter Umständen von Dritten eingesehen und verändert werden und die TARENO kann als Empfängerin identifiziert werden. Demzufolge können entsprechende Rückschlüsse auf die Beziehung des Benutzers zur TARENO gezogen werden.

Lesen Sie diesbezüglich auch die Hinweise zur Sicherheit bei der Nutzung dieser Website.

 

Ausdrucken und Herunterladen

Alle Urheber- und anderen Rechte am gesamten Inhalt der Website der TARENO bleiben der TARENO vorbehalten. Das Ausdrucken oder Herunterladen von Seiten ist unter vollständiger Quellenangabe gestattet.

 

Änderungsvorbehalt

Sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website können jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.

 

Anwendbares Recht

Sollte durch die Benutzung der Website der TARENO ein Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Benutzer und der TARENO entstehen, so untersteht dieses dem schweizerischen Recht.

 

Sicherheit

Zur Sicherheit und zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre auf www.tareno.ch informieren wir Sie im Folgenden über den Umgang mit den Benutzerdaten der Besucher von www.tareno.ch.

 

Persönliche Angaben

Um die Website der TARENO AG International Asset Managers (nachfolgend TARENO genannt) zu benützen, ist keine Eingabe von persönlichen Angaben notwendig. Eine Ausnahme bildet die Kontaktnahme mit der TARENO mittels elektronischem Kontaktformular.

 

Kontakt mittels Internet und E-Mail

Das Senden von E-Mails an die TARENO erfolgt ohne Verschlüsselung. Das gleiche gilt für die Kontaktformulare, da sie keine vertraulichen Informationen enthalten.
Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, vertrauliche Informationen wie Kundendaten oder Aufträge nicht mit diesen Medien zu übermitteln.

 

Nutzung von persönlichen Angaben

Wir nutzen Ihre persönlichen Angaben ausschliesslich, um Ihnen Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, welche Sie angefordert haben und welche für Sie von Interesse sein könnten. Es werden keine persönlichen Angaben an Organisationen ausserhalb der TARENO weitergegeben.

 

Externe Links

Diese Website kann Links zu Websites enthalten, welche ausserhalb des Einflussbereiches der TARENO liegen. Die TARENO übernimmt keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalt und den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung dieser Website.

 

Matomo

Auf dieser Website werden unter Einsatz der Webanalysedienst-Software Matomo (www.matomo.org), einem Dienst des Anbieters InnoCraft Ltd., 150 Willis St, 6011 Wellington, Neuseeland, („Matomo“) auf Basis unseres berechtigten Interesses an der statistischen Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens zu Optimierungs- und Marketingzwecken gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO Daten gesammelt und gespeichert. Aus diesen Daten können zum selben Zweck pseudonymisierte Nutzungsprofile erstellt und ausgewertet werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internet-Browsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen unter anderem die Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers. Die mit der Matomo-Technologie erhobenen Daten (einschließlich Ihrer pseudonymisierten IP-Adresse) werden auf unseren Servern verarbeitet. .
Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen im pseudonymen Nutzerprofil werden nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt.
Wenn Sie mit der Speicherung und Auswertung dieser Daten aus Ihrem Besuch nicht einverstanden sind, dann können Sie der Speicherung und Nutzung nachfolgend per Mausklick jederzeit widersprechen. In diesem Fall wird in Ihrem Browser ein sog. Opt-Out-Cookie abgelegt, was zur Folge hat, dass Matomo keinerlei Sitzungsdaten erhebt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vollständige Löschung Ihrer Cookies zur Folge hat, dass auch das Opt-Out-Cookie gelöscht wird und ggf. von Ihnen erneut aktiviert werden muss.
Opt-Out-iFrame: